Sixth Sense


I believe that all human beings have extrasensory, intuitive or psychic abilities. Though this ability will vary from person to person. For example, we can all draw; But there is a big difference between being able to draw stick people, to having the skill to create an accurate portrait of someone! Psychic ability works in the same way.

But it can be enhanced. Just as someone can be taught to draw better, so can individuals learn to develop their psychic senses to a higher degree.

Read More: Sixth Sense

Patience Is A Virtue


Without it you are nothing, with it life opens to you like a flower on a spring morning. Patience is a simple word, but in practice it has the power to completely change your life. The word is derived from Latin, the word Pati means to suffer, to endure without complaint. None of us are born with the quality of patience, more the opposite, we were born with a total lack of patience. As babies virtually everyone of you reading this, would have cried and had a tantrum if you did not get what you wanted instantly. Therefore patience is a learned skill not something that comes totally natural.

If your teachers in early life were poor, it would of only made you more selfish, more greedy, more impatient. Usually if a child gets less it starts to appreciate what it does get. If a child is spoilt, it will expect more and more. The key is finding the balance and the key for you, is unlearning every bad way that has left you with a  lack of patience. If you lack patience, you have not learned to endure hardship, you have learned the opposite, to complain and moan all the way until you get what you want, that is if you ever get it.

Read More: Patience Is A Virtue

The Six Senses


When you think of senses, what do you think of? The most common answer is the five senses; Sight, smell, taste, touch and hearing. However there’s a collective sixth sense made up of various psychic capabilities. This psychic awareness can be used in conjunction with the ‘regular’ 5 to expand our world and our navigation through it.

The truth of the matter is that we are all born with psychic ability. We all have a sixth sense. The difference in its usage depends on how well we are aware of our psychic capabilities. The level one’s psychic awareness determines how much of their psychic abilities can be realized.

To improve using your six senses, it is very helpful to be aware of the chakra system. The chakra controls the flow of energy up, down and throughout the body. By balancing the chakras in meditation, you will not only balance your entire system, but you will also make yourself more prolific in working with the energy in and all around you. This is a great way to work on improving the usage of your sixth sense.

Read More: The Six Senses

Understanding Telepathy


What is telepathy? Telepathy is the communication or transfer of ideas or thoughts by means other than the 5 physical senses. This is using the 6th sense to communicate with others regardless of distance or space from one another. When telepathy occurs, there is a strong psychic connection, which facilitates the communication.

The key to Understanding telepathy is to remember that the Universe is made up of the same one substance. That means that everything in and around you is made up of the same source energy. What this ultimately means is that we are connected to the Universe and everything in it. We all share the same Universal mind.

Because everything is connected, people are able to pick up psychic vibrations of thought frequencies. It is the most emotionally charged thoughts that can be easily picked up others. This is people who are spiritually close are able to do things like finish each other’s sentences. Or two people who share a strong psychic connection may be able to ‘just know’ what the other person is thinking by the look on their face. Telepathy takes form via vision, feelings and empathy.

Read More: Understanding Telepathy